SKYLAWN Agents

All our Agents speak English and French, but below we have mentioned the specific languages they speak. Also, we have included their extensions, to reach them at our office, and their cellphone numbers in case of emergency.

AGENT EXT. CELLPHONE Language(s) Spoken EMAIL
Ajay BHARGAV 250 (514) 865 2529 Punjabi, Hindi, English, Urdu ajay@skylawntravel.com
Aldjia R 255 (514) 525 2775 French, Arabic aldjia@skylawntravel.com
Alif A 242 (514) 513 3745 Bengali, Hindi, English alifahamed@skylawntravel.com
Aparna S 240 (514) 388 1588 Punjabi, Hindi, English aparna@skylawntravel.com
Armine K 224 (514) 979 8947 Armenian, English armine@skylawntravel.com
Bin Y 244 (514) 388 1588 Chinese, English bin@skylawntravel.com
Colette E 256 (514) 583 7981 English, French collettelk@skylawntravel.com
Elaine C 233 (514) 909 9494 English, French elaine@skylawntravel.com
Franca S 228 (514) 388 1588 English, French franca@skylawntravel.com
Gopal K 255 (514) 562 4641 English, French, Tamil, Telugu gopalksky@skylawntravel.com
Hamida B 251 (514) 777 3480 French, Arabic, English hamidaben@skylawntravel.com
Han Bing Z 247 (514) 388 1588 Chinese, English accounting@skylawntravel.com
Heba 234 (514) 388 1588 English, French, Arabic heba@skylawntravel.com
Kanwar R 237 (514) 975 7454 Punjabi, Hindi, English, Urdu kan@skylawntravel.com
Kristina A 243 (514) 463 9668 English, French, Romanian, Moldovian kristina@skylawntravel.com
Mohan Jit Singh 237 (514) 576 0429 Hindi/Panjabi/Urdu and English skylawn@skylawntravel.com
Parminder Saini - 1-416-748-1588 Hindi/Panjabi/Urdu/English parminder@skylawntravel.com
Yogesh Patel 227 (514) 815 9701 Gujrati/Hindi/English and French ypatel@skylawntravel.com
Vinit 239 NA English, Hindi Vinit@skylawntravel.com
Preet 245 NA English, Hindi Preet@skylawntravel.com
Nauwel 229 NA English Nauwel@skylawntravel.com
Roula 246 NA English Roula@skylawntravel.com
Reza 236 NA English Reza@skylawntravel.com
Swati 230 NA English/Hindi Swati@skylawntravel.com
AGENT EXT. CELLPHONE Language(s) Spoken EMAIL
Parminder Saini 250 (416) 564-2700 Punjabi, Hindi, English, Urdu parminder@skylawntravel.com
Balwinder Kaur 255 (416) 294-3980 Punjabi, Hindi, English binder@skylawntravel.com
Dhiraj Saini 242 (647) 298-5874 Punjabi, Hindi, English dhiraj@skylawntravel.com
Karanvir Saini 244 (647) 230-3031 English, Punjabi karan@skylawntravel.com
Kavitha Uthayakumar -- (416) 670-7079 Singhalese, Tamil, English kavitha@skylawntravel.com
Megha Sharma 233 (647) 865-6996 English, Hindi, Punjabi megha@skylawntravel.com
Ram Gaur 235 (416) 919-8558 Hindi, Punjabi, English ram@skylawntravel.com
Sri.T 228 (416) 918-7922 Tamil, English sri@skylawntravel.com
Sarma Donepudi 255 (647 201-1086 Hindi, English sarmaskylawn@gmail.com
Vinamrta Saini 255 (647) 470-7480 Hindi, Punjabi, English veenu@skylawntravel.com
Deepti Mahajan -- (905) 320-1482 Hindi, English deepti@skylawntravel.com